Reflections on EVO (2009 and later)

My first professional blog

Nings

Posted by Mariel Amez on February 9, 2009

 I have found a very interesting discussion of Nings in Gabinete de Informatica.net, accompanied by a video explanation. Both of them are in Spanish, but several of the members of Multiliteracies are Spanish speakers so that should not be a problem.

[blip.tv ?posts_id=1061840&dest=-1]

I believe this will be a good option for my classes. I have to use a  “private, closed” platform with most of them (institutional requirements) but I think the Ning will give me more flexibility.

I’ll update this post as soon as I get started with it.

Leave a Reply

 
